RELEASE BLITZ – Ginger by Angera Allen

 

 

Title: Ginger
Series: Spin It #2
Author: Angera Allen
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: August 18, 2017
Blurb
The Women of Spin It, Inc.
Working for Lucas
“Luc” Mancini’s record label is not for the faint of heart. Their lives are
fast paced and filled with music, mayhem and hot men.
GINGER
SPIN IT: BOOK TWO
She hasn’t been Ginger “Snow” Wolfe, the daughter of the Wolfeman MC
President in years. She’s DJ Gin Gin, an up and coming star in the world of
underground music. She left that life… she left because of him, Micah “Shy”
Jenkins. The one who built her up, only to leave her broken and bitter. He’s
the ghost that has haunted her for the past three years.
The glamorous life of DJ Gin Gin is fast paced. She has her music, she
has her girls and is living the life she always dreamed. Nights behind the
decks, hyping up the crowd and traveling the world. Then there’s Brant. Her
friend, her confidant, and her protector. Her good time with no strings
attached. He just broke through her walls with an off the charts chemistry she
hasn’t allowed herself to feel in years.
After a heroic incident leaves Ginger broken and vulnerable, she is
forced to face the inevitable collide of the life she left behind and the
independence she has worked so hard to build.
Shy is back with a full vengeance to claim her and make her see the past
isn’t what she thought it was. Brant refuses to let her go and is willing to
fight for the girl he wants to claim as his own. As if this conflict
wasn’t enough, drama ensues that threatens to take it all away. 
In the battle of the past and the present, who will win Ginger’s future?
Purchase Links

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

 

 

Also Available

99c for this weekend only!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS
Author Bio

 

Crazy, outgoing, adventurous, full of energy and talks
faster than an auctioneer with a heart as big as the ocean… that is Angera. A
born and raised California native, Angera is currently living and working in
the Bay Area. Mom of a smart and sassy little girl, an English bulldog, two
Siamese Cats and a fish named Red. She spends her days running a successful law
firm but in her spare time enjoys writing, reading, dancing, playing softball,
spending time with family and making friends wherever she goes. She started
writing after the birth of her daughter in 2012 and hasn’t been able to turn
the voices off yet. The Spin It series is inspired by the several years Angera
spent married into the world of underground music and her undeniable love of
dirty and gritty romance novels.


Author Links
RELEASE BLITZ- Balance Check by M.E. Carter

Title: Balance Check
A #MyNewLife Novel
Author: M.E. Carter
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Release Date: August 18, 2017
Blurb
Life has a funny way of throwing you off
balance.
Take me for example. I spent years in a bad
marriage with a self-serving ass, only to have the love of my life show up when
I least expected him. Greg helped me on my journey of self discovery and taught
me that, no, I’m not perfect. But I’m perfectly me.  It was an amazing journey.
We laughed hard. We loved even harder.
And then he was suddenly and cruelly ripped
away from me by the unclenching jaws of fate.
Ok, so it wasn’t that dramatic. And I
really need to stop watching the Investigation Channel.
But now Greg is back and as it turns out,
re-incorporating someone into your life isn’t that easy. Between jobs, kids, and
barely-there friendships, life and love can be messy. Making it all work is a
balancing act. 
But we’re determined to get it in check.

 

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Also Available
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

 

Author Bio
Mother, reader, storytellerME Carter never set out
to write books. But when a friend practically forced a copy of Twilight into
her hands, the love of the written word she had lost as a child was rekindled.
With a story always rolling around in her head, it should come as no surprise that she finally started putting them on paper. She lives in Texas with
her four children, Mary, Elizabeth, Carter and Bug, who sadly was born long
after her pen name was created, and will probably need extensive therapy
because of it.
Author Links

TWITTER

 

RELEASE BLITZ- Havoc by Laramie Briscoe

 

Title: Havoc
Series: Moonshine Task Force #3
Author: Laramie Briscoe
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: August 18, 2017
Blurb
When a marriage of convenience turns into the passion of a
lifetime…

 

Holden “Havoc” Thompson

My job as the leader of the Moonshine Task Force is my life. I eat, breathe,
and sleep it. The men under my command mean the world to me. Knowing they count
on my guidance has kept my demons at bay for longer than I care to admit.

The control I have over myself is an iron fist that sometimes threatens to
squeeze the life out of me. What I want more than anything is to live again –
let go of the hurt smothering every bit of light I have in this darkness.

I don’t expect it to come in the form of a Moonshiner’s daughter needing my
protection.

Leighton Strather

My whole life has been defined by who my family is. In the state of Alabama,
we’re number one with a target on our backs. The danger and prestige isn’t for
me. I don’t care about the money, and I care too much about the families we’ve
ruined.

My brother and my dad are proud of it. They wear their arrest records like a
badge of honor. Me? I want as far away from the lifestyle as I can get.

It’s the only reason I ask Holden to marry me. At least that’s
what I tell myself.

I never expect his whispered yes to cause such upheaval in my life. Even though
I resist, I learn some havoc is good – and this one? It’s a whirlwind of lust,
hope, and love and all I can do is let it sweep me away.

 

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Also Available
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AUFree in Kindle Unlimited

Author Bio
Laramie Briscoe is the best-selling author of the Heaven Hill Series & the Rockin’ Country Series.Since self-publishing her first book in May of 2013, Laramie Briscoe has published over 10 books. She’s appeared on the Top 100 Bestselling E-books Lists on iBooks, Amazon Kindle, Kobo, and Barnes & Noble. She’s been called “a very young Maya Banks” (Amazon reviewer) and her books have been accused of being “sexy, family-oriented, romances with heart”.

When she’s not writing alpha males who seriously love their women, she loves spending time with friends, reading, and marathoning shows on her DVR. Married to her high school sweetheart, Laramie lives in Bowling Green, KY with her husband (the Travel Coordinator) and a sometimes crazy cat named Beau.

Author Links

RELEASE BOOST- Crave: Part One by E.K. Blair

 

Title: Crave: Part One
Series: Crave Duet #1
Author: E.K. Blair
Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance
Release Date: August 14, 2017
Blurb
Kason and Adaline.
From the moment
they met, they started to fall. Neither of them predicted just how far the drop
would be, though.
Loving Adaline was
all Kason had ever wanted to do. But layer by layer, he started to unravel,
forcing Adaline to face an addiction she never could’ve imagined.
This is what
happens when one person loves beyond the craving and the other craves beyond
the loving.

 

 

Purchase Links
99c for this weekend only!!!
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Coming Soon
Crave: Part Two releases October 16
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Author Bio
E.K. Blair,
takes her readers on an emotional roller coaster with her dynamic and intense
writing style. Noted for her ability to create fleshed-out characters that will
evoke a realm of reactions, you can be assured that her stories will linger
with you far beyond the last word.
 
A former first grade
teacher with an imagination that runs wild. Daydreaming and zoning out is
how she was often found in high school. Blair tends to drift towards everything
dark and moody. Give her a character and she will take pleasure in breaking
them down, digging into their core to find what lies underneath.
 
Aside from writing,
E.K. Blair finds pleasure in music, drinking her Starbucks in peace, and
spending time with her friends. She’s a thinker, an artist, a wife, a mom, and
everything in between.
Author Links

RELEASE BOOST- Savior by S.L. Scott

 

Title: Savior
Series: The Kingwood Series #2
Author: S.L. Scott
Genre: Romantic Suspense/Mystery
Release Date: August 13, 2017

 

Blurb

 

Everything is not as it seems.
Alexander IV has succeeded to the throne of the billion-dollar Kingwood Empire, but the people he thought he could trust aren’t allies.
They’re enemies.
Everyone he cares about is at risk.
Decisions–SACRIFICES–must be made.
What will he do to protect the people he loves? Will Sara Jane live or die?
Find out NOW in this EPIC conclusion to the bestselling The Kingwood Duet. Savage, book 1 in the series, should be read first and is LIVE on Amazon.

 

Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited

Excerpt

 
I sit outside on a bench, looking at the scuffs on the tips of my black leather shoes. The bottoms are worn from wearing them while riding my bike. It was the only sign that set me apart from the other rich kids where I grew up. Other than Cruise, no one rode motorcycles or had dealt with anything worse than getting a warning after getting busted for smoking, skipping school, sneaking out, smoking weed, getting drunk, or driving over the speed limit. The list could go on.
I have a car. I just don’t drive it much, preferring the freedom I feel on my bike. It wasn’t just my clothes or the bike that set me a part. None of them had lived, breathed, existed simply because their soul mate did. Not even now.
From the moment I saw her, I knew Sara Jane was it for me, an angel in a Catholic school uniform, eating a candy bar. She couldn’t have been more innocent. Except she was. The girl had barely been kissed. It’s like she had been waiting to meet me, as if she had saved herself for me. How a girl who looked that good and smelled even sweeter remained untouched for so long was beyond me.
I would have loved her no matter what. She could have been a prostitute, and I would have only seen her halo. I was a ship navigating a stormy sea, but she called me to her lighthouse, a beacon shining in the dark. It was never about her innocence, or the sins I had inherited. The day I met Sara Jane was about two lives that weren’t meant for only one lifetime, but destined to be together forever.
Maybe that’s what had given me the confidence to break away from the kids I grew up with. I knew I was meant for something bigger than a life of partying and getting high socially.
I was meant for Sara Jane, and she for me.

Also Available

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited
Join the Savage

Facebook Spoiler Group

 

Author Bio

 

 

Living in the capital of Texas with her family, Scott loves traveling and avocados, beaches, and cooking with her kids. She’s obsessed with epic romances and loves a good plot twist. Her favorite color is blue, but she likens it more toward the sky than the emotion. Her home is filled with the welcoming symbol of the pineapple and finds surfing a challenge though she likes to think she’s a pro.
Author Links