RELEASE BOOST- I Do(n’t) by Leddy Harper

 

Title: I Do(n’t)
Author: Leddy Harper
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: August 11, 2017
Blurb
I fell in love with Holden York when I was six years old.Most of my youth came with spiral notebooks filled with doodles, wedding plans,
and “Janelle York” looped in bubbly handwriting.

However, one night in Vegas changed everything.

I woke up to more than just a fantasy of my brother’s best friend.

Five years later, I’m standing on his doorstep confronting him about the secret
he kept from me.

If you think this is the story of how we rode off into the sunset together…

You’re so wrong.

But if you think this is the story of how Holden blackmailed me into living
with him…

You couldn’t be more right.

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Author Bio

 

Leddy Harper had to use her imagination often as a child. She grew up the only girl in a house full of boys. At the age of fourteen, she decided to use that imagination and wrote her first book, and never stopped.


She often calls writing her therapy, using it as a way to deal with issues through the eyes of her characters.
She is now a mother of three girls, leaving her husband as the only man in a house full of females.

The decision to publish her first book was made as a way of showing her children to go after whatever it is they want to. Love what you do and do it well. Most importantly Leddy wanted to teach them what it means to overcome their fears.

Author Links
RELEASE BOOST- All of You All of Me by Claudia Burgoa

 

Title: All of You All of Me
Author: Claudia Burgoa
Genre: Adult Contemporary
Release Date: August 9, 2017

 

Blurb
One heinous tragedy changed my entire family forever. 
That morning, my world crumbled. I lost my parents. 
Now, I live by certain rules.
Don’t let anyone know what goes on inside your head.
Stay away from crowds. 
Never fall in love.
  
Though, that was until her. She has me
questioning everything. 
It’s the haunted eyes. 
The sultry voice. 
The sweetness under her armor.
Everything about her captivates me. The surge of energy we
create with one touch has me searching for her, even when there’s also
something dark underneath her bright smile. 
Unable to resist the desire toward her, I break my rules
giving her all of me while expecting all of her.

 

 

Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS

Author Bio
Claudia grew up with a childhood that resembled a
caffeine-injected soap opera.
She lives in Colorado working for a small IT company, managing her household
filled with three confused dogs, her geek husband, two daughters wrought with
fandoms and a son who thinks he’s the boss of the house. To survive she works
continually to find purpose for the voices flitting through her head, plus she
consumes high quantities of chocolate to keep the last threads of sanity
intact.

Author Links
Giveaway

COVER REVEAL- Match Pointe by Amélie S. Duncan

 

 

Title: Match Pointe: Bad Boys and Show Girls
Series: Love and Play #3
Author: Amélie S. Duncan
Genre: Sports Romance/Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Sommer Stein, Perfect Pear Creative
Release Date: September 11, 2017

 

Blurb
A world of passion burns inside me, hidden from view by my delicate ballet movements. I will break free of my ballerina box, and I will have him – no matter what the cost.
 
It is written in my stars: to be one of the greatest ballerinas that the New York City Ballet has ever seen; my whole life, my mother’s ambition has driven me, the delicate, frail, and untouchable Scarlet Ricci to this point.
 
But I’m not any of these things once I remove my pointe shoes. I yearn for independence, escape, and the freedom just to be me… and to have him, no matter what the cost.
 
Tyler Wilson may be the star striker for New York FC and an insouciant womanizer to go, screwing half the city on the back of his fame. But underneath his frivolous bravado, I see the real Tyler – a man I’ve known since childhood. He sees me as a fragile, an untouchable princess.
 
Now we’re working together, I feel the crack of electric, sexual tension in the air with each glance shared. I will show Tyler I’m not just a ballerina in a box, even if it costs both of us everything we’ve ever known. Together, we will defy everyone and break the rules.
 
But we can never, ever be caught.
Pre-order Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Author Bio
Amélie S. Duncan writes contemporary, erotic romances. Her
inspiration comes from many sources including her life experiences and travels.
She lives on the West Coast of the United States with her husband.

 

 

Author Links

 

RELEASE BLITZ- War by LP Lovell & Stevie J. Cole

 

 

Title: War
Series: Wrong #4
Authors: LP Lovell & Stevie J. Cole
Genre: Romantic Suspense
 Release Date: August 16, 2017
Blurb
The kind of life I’ve lived, it haunts you. Stains you.
Destroys you. It took everything from me. My love. My family… my transgressions
were paid with Tor and Cayla’s blood and I want revenge. Blood. Death. His head
in my hands. I’ve lost everything, and all that’s left to do is end the men who
took them from me. Betrayal. Secrets. Vengeance. This is war.
Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Also Available 
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU 
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
B&NKOBO / iBOOKS

LP Lovell

Lauren Lovell is an indie author from England.
She suffers from a total lack of brain to mouth filter and
is the friend you have to explain before you introduce her to anyone, and
apologise for afterwards.
Lauren is a self-confessed shameless pervert, who may be
suffering from slight peen envy.
LP loves to hear from readers so please get in touch.
FACEBOOK

GOODREADS

AMAZON

TWITTER

Stevie J. Cole

Stevie J. Cole lives deep in the woods of Alabama with her
husband and two precious daughters. She studied Epidemiology concentrating on
cancer research but has always had a passion for writing. Some of her stories
will strip you bare, some will give you nightmares, but the one thing she can
promise is that she will always give you stories that make you feel.
Raw. Gritty. Love.
Because sometimes characters need to be flawed.

 

P.S. Stevie’s greatest fear is the impending zombie
apocalypse. Think about it: swarming armies of decaying, oozing corpses
stumbling around with clicking teeth, trying to eat your face. Nothing about
that is good. NOTHING!

TWITTER

FACEBOOK

RELEASE BLITZ- When Angels Seek Chaos by Addison Jane

 

 

Title: When Angels Seek Chaos
Author: Addison Jane
Genre: Romantic Suspense/Mafia Romance
 Release Date: August 16, 2017

 

Blurb
Angelo Moretti was a man I should have stayed far away from.

When my world was torn apart before my eyes, and I was left vulnerable and
damaged, he was sent to protect me.

He was hard.

He was patronizing.

And he was the most beautiful man I’d ever met.

Every bone in my body told me to hate him, to despise everything he stood
for.

But I couldn’t.

Angelo lit a fire inside me I’d spent my entire life smothering with obedience
and fear. He pushed me further than I’d ever been before, and when I was right
on the edge, he dared me to jump.

He offered me redemption and the chance to hurt those who’d wronged me. In order
to get that though, I had to take a leap into his world, the deadly mafia
empire the DePalma family had created, one filled with drugs, guns, and blood.

I found him in the darkness, but it was there that I may just lose
myself. 

Purchase Links

99c for Release Day ONLY!!
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Author Bio

Addison Jane is a born and bred kiwi girl with a passion for romance and writing.

When she gets the chance she enjoys the little things in life such as reading, dancing, music, and Facebook, but her world really revolves around the little girl who calls her Mum. It’s an awkward balance between alpha males and Disney princesses but it works.

Growing up on a small farm next to the beach will always make her a country girl at heart. But since moving away to a small town close to the city she’s discovered a dangerous love for shopping.

Writing stories has been something that’s come naturally since she was young, and with the massive support of her friends and family, she finally decided to step out of her comfort zone and share them with the world.

She enjoys bringing her books to life with strong female leads, sexy passionate men and a rollercoaster of twists and turns that lead to the happily ever after that her readers desire.

Author Links