BOOK BLITZ- Call Me, Irresistible by Jess Bryant

 

 

Title: Call Me, Irresistible
Author: Jess Bryant
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: May 1, 2017
Blurb
Impulsive. Irresponsible. Impossible.

 

Lemon Kelly lives in a world that is fast, loud and a little bit crazy. She
left her small hometown for the bright lights of Nashville and has been living
her dream ever since. She’s traveled the world and plays her music for crowds
of adoring fans. She has everything she ever wanted. Only the wants of a 17
year old girl vary greatly from the needs of a grown woman. Is it selfish to
want something more, something like the love she writes songs about?

Can a girl have two dreams? Or will she have to give up one to get the other?
And if so… which? Fame or a family of her own?

Stable. Solid. Safe.

Shane Lowry likes his quiet, controlled life. The always responsible small town
deputy is a father to his three daughters first and foremost. Nothing comes
before them. He had to grow up fast and early and he’s long since stopped
letting silly things like lust control his actions. He doesn’t even date. So
why does he find himself so drawn to the lively girl next door turned country
music superstar that is the complete opposite of what he should want in a
woman?

If he lets her in, she’ll shake up his entire world. He knows it. But is that a
good thing or a very bad thing?

The sparks between them are undeniable. The pull irresistible. And if they take
a chance they just might find what they’ve both been missing.

*Call Me, Irresistible is a standalone, full length, contemporary romance novel
set in Fate, Texas with a guaranteed HEA. It is intended for audiences 18+ due
to language and sexual situations. If you enjoy the quirky characters in this
little town, try other releases by Jess Bryant set in Fate such as the West
Brothers Series.*

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Author Bio

Jess Bryant has always been a writer. As a little girl she spent hours in her room putting pen to paper and creating stories. She’s been reading and writing romance novels since she first stole a book from her aunt’s Harlequin collection when she was thirteen years old. She earned a degree in Public Relations from the University of Oklahoma. When she’s not writing, Jess can usually be found curled up with a glass of wine and a good book or yelling at the television during sporting events with friends and family. For more information on Jess and upcoming releases, contact her at JessBryantBooks@gmail.com.

Author Links

TWITTER

GOODREADS

AMAZON

 

RELEASE BLITZ- Random on Tour: Las Vegas by Julia Kent

 

Title: Random on Tour: Las Vegas
Series: Random #9
Author: Julia Kent
Genre: Standalone Romantic Comedy
Release Date: August 15, 2017

 

Blurb
Now, you know my mama’s a gambler (sweeper, whatever….), so I guess I got to blame her for a little of this.
When the band got invited to do a big gig here in Las Vegas, I was so excited. Really excited. And when we got here, I was dazzled.
A little too dazzled. I blame the lights and the money and does Vegas pump a scent through the entire town that makes you think you’re a winner, or what?
Because I gambled all our money away. And by “our,” I mean the band’s money. All of it. Every dang cent.
Only no one knows. They’d kill me. So I have to find a way to make all that money back.
I have an idea. I got a good body and a smart mind.
(Quit laughing).
I can do this. I can fix this.
Really.
It’s just gonna get a little weird for a while.

 

Random on Tour: Las Vegas is the 9th book in Julia Kent’s New York Times bestselling Random series. When the band performs in Vegas, anything goes – including Darla’s dignity and all of the band’s savings. When a savior appears, though, there’s a trade-off for being rescued. A big one. How far is Darla willing to go?

Oh, please. It’s Darla. Like you have to even wonder…

This book is told from the point of view of Darla, Trevor and Joe.
Purchase Links

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS

GOOGLE PLAY







 

Also Available
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

 

Author Bio
New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Julia Kent writes romantic comedy with an edge. From billionaires to BBWs to new adult rock stars, Julia finds a sensual, goofy joy in every contemporary romance she writes. Unlike Shannon from Shopping for a Billionaire, she did not meet her husband after dropping her phone in a men’s room toilet (and he isn’t a billionaire). She lives in New England with her husband and three sons in a household where the toilet seat is never, ever, down.

 

Author Links

RELEASE BLITZ- My Hot Boss by Betty Shreffler

 

Title: My Hot Boss
Author: Betty Shreffler
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: August 15, 2017
Blurb
Emma
From the moment I met Grayson Cole, I knew he was someone I wanted to let in my panties and maybe, even in my heart. One night, one sexy-as-sin kiss, and several drinks later, our incredible evening turns into a disaster and I’m apologizing for the
vomit spatter on his fancy, black shoes. I never thought I’d see him again
after that, no matter how many nights I spent wishing I would. Until a month
later, he waltzes into my office as—MY NEW, HOT BOSS. I’m so screwed.
Grayson
She was meant to be a fun f*ck. That’s all I wanted. That’s all I needed. But Emma Williams could never be just that for me. The quirky, brunette vixen challenges me at every opportunity. My desire to have her has me working for her affections, like I’ve
never done before. What is this woman doing to me? Not only am I her Boss, but
I don’t do feelings. There’s only one way I see this ending. I’m f*cked for
sure.

 

Purchase Links
99c for a limited time
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Excerpt
Grayson
             The
erotic book in my hand is barely distracting me from the stunning woman lying
in my bed. Her dark, wavy hair is cascading over the pillow and the sheet
barely covers her. From my chair, I have a perfect view of the curve of her
back, narrow waist, and luscious ass. She groans as she moves and my cock
hardens from the sound. She’s learned I have certain tastes in the bedroom. I’d
never belittle or hurt a woman, but I do like some kink. No doubt she’s a
little sore from the vibrator I used. If the sounds of her moans and the two
orgasms meant anything, I’d say she liked it very much. My lips curve from the
memory of her face when I brought it out and then again when she reached her
first climax.
Reaching down, I adjust my semi into a more comfortable position.
Little does Emma know how often she gives me a hard on. It’s like I’m a fucking
teenager again with an uncontrollable snake in my pants that becomes alert and
ready anytime it gets a whiff of her pussy.
What’s even more confusing is what I’m feeling for her. I’ve
never been patient with sex. I’ve seduced, got what I wanted, and moved on.
It’s been this way for years. No woman has ever mattered enough that I wanted
to be patient, careful, and even considerate of her emotions. But Emma’s inside
my head, an itch I can’t satisfy until I have her, all of her. With her, I want
to take the seduction slowly. I’m enjoying it. She appreciates everything I do,
and I find myself upping the ante just to win her affections.
Fear isn’t something a man likes to admit to others, let
alone to himself, but I feel it. It’s there. I’m afraid I’ll hurt her. I want
her to trust me because if she gives me her trust, I’ll have her. But, then
what? She’ll be another conquest and I’ll what, get bored like I always do,
lose interest? Or will it be me that burns? If I let her in, I’ll have to
change. I’ll have to give her the trust I know she’ll want from me. Am I even
capable of giving it, of loving someone?
She stirs in her sleep and I watch her. Emma has no idea
she’s the first woman to have stayed the night with me. It’s probably why I’m
up at two a.m. reading because I can’t sleep. Not with her lying next to me,
smelling like sex and jasmine, and breathing so peacefully it pains me to look
at her.
“Grayson,” her voice is a sleepy whisper.
I continue watching her move. The sheet falls from her
breasts as she sits up and turns to face me. The question in her eyes kills me.
She’s concerned why I’m not in bed with her. Stepping from the bed, she
approaches. Her dark, little patch above her pink lips annihilates my remaining
control over my cock.
“Can’t sleep?” she asks, her voice so sweet it breaks me.
I extend my arm and she slides onto my lap and lies against
my chest, like we’ve been doing this for years. The scent of jasmine fills my
nostrils and I lean against her hair, breathing her in. The touch of my hand
caressing her back releases a pleasured moan from her lips. Lips that can
easily bring me to my knees, if I’m not careful.
“Sorry to wake you. I read when I can’t sleep.”
Laying her head on my shoulder, she looks at my book. “What
are you reading?”
Undo This Night.”
“Will you read it to me?”
The corner of my mouth raises. “You want me to read it out
loud to you?”
She giggles and the sound widens my smile.
“Yes.”
This is unexpected, but I like it. She continues to surprise
me. I can never predict what Emma will do, and it’s something I adore about
her. She keeps me on top of my game.
“From the beginning or where I’m at?”
“Where you’re at.”
My attention returns to the book. “I raise Tiffany’s ass
in the air and slap it once, twice then spread her cheeks. Reaching for the
condom I tossed on the bed, I sheath it over my cock, then rub against her
pink, tiny hole. Looking over her shoulder at me tells me she wants me to fuck
her hard. It’s been two weeks since I’ve seen her and by the needy look in her
eyes, she knows I won’t be gentle.
Emma’s hand reaches into my sweatpants and circles my raging
hard on. Each stroke makes it harder to focus on the words.
I slam into her tight pussy and latch onto her hips,
using them as leverage to fuck the moans right out of her mouth.”
Emma pushes the book out of her way and straddles me with
her knees tucked into the cushion of my chair. Her mouth slams down on mine and
I toss the book to who-fucking-cares where. Lifting her from the chair, I wrap
her legs around me and pull her ass up against my aching erection and move her
over it.
“Grayson, I want you. I want to feel you inside of me.”
“No other men, Emma. If you’re with me, you’re with only me.”
“I don’t want anyone else.”
Laying her on the bed, she watches as I remove my
sweatpants. My cock is at attention and her eyes go right to it. She moistens
her bottom lip and it jumps at the sight of it. The last time that tongue
touched my dick, she stole a chunk of my heart. Wicked little thing she is.
“Let me get a condom.” I move toward the dresser and she
extends her legs, trapping me between them.
“Don’t need one. I’m on the pill.”
My chest tightens. Sex without a condom is something I don’t do.
Fuck me, she’s got me between a rock and a soft, little pussy I’m dying to
feel. I turn to her and crawl above her on the bed. “Just this once. I want to
feel you come all over my cock.”
Her gray eyes are locked on mine and her mouth tilts into a
lascivious grin. I close the space between us and kiss her. Spreading her legs,
my dick slides across her slick pussy. She’s already soaking wet for me. I
raise my hips and plunge into her.
Cock-melting heat surrounds me, she’s so tight I barely have
to move to get the friction I need. Pushing in further, she lets out a whimper.
“Am I hurting you?”
“No, you feel incredible.”
“Emma, I want to give you slow and sensual, but I don’t
think I can. I want to fuck you until you’re calling out my name.”
“Please, fuck me,” she begs.
Her needy plea puts me into action. One hand takes hold of
her neck and the other tucks under her leg, raising it as I thrust into her
hard. Every time I pull out and slam into her, I feel the blood racing to my
groin. The familiar tingle is at my back; she’s spewing cuss words and calling
out my name. Another thrust and her orgasm pours over me and it feels perfect.
My jaw clenches and I release into her. It’s a high I’ve
never had and the moment it happens, I know I’m ruined. There’s no way I can go
back to a condom with her.
Lying on the bed, she’s sprawled out across my body in a
deep sleep with her head tucked into my neck. My fingers are combing through
her hair and I’m watching the ceiling, replaying different scenarios in my
head. Every single one ends with the same fear—one of us getting hurt.
Author Bio
Betty Shreffler is a
bestselling author of paranormal romantic suspense and contemporary
romance. She writes sexy and suspenseful stories with hot alphas and
kickass heroines with twists you don’t expect. She also writes beautiful and
sexy romances with tough women and their journeys at finding love. Betty is a
mix of country, nerdy, sassy, sweet and a whole lot of sense of humor.
She’s a fan of photography, reading, watching movies, hiking, traveling,
drinking wine, and all things romantic. She lives with her amazing hubs and
five fur babies; two rescue pups and three cats. If she’s not writing or doing
book events, then you can find her behind the lens of a camera, in the woods,
or sipping wine behind a deliciously steamy book.
Author Links

RELEASE BLITZ- More Than Love by Ruth Cardello

 

Title: More Than Love
A Barrington Billionaire Series Standalone
Author: Ruth Cardello
Genre: Contemporary Romantic Comedy
Release Date: August 10, 2017
Blurb
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Ruth Cardello returns
with a hilarious addition to Barrington Billionaire series.
What happens when a normally reserved billionaire tries to be a regular guy and
discovers he has a wild side? Grant Barrington is a quiet hero who is about to
flex his alpha billionaire muscle.

Viviana Sutton is living in Boston after being swindled by her ex-boyfriend.
She’s done with relationships and isn’t looking for forever. Giving in to one
naughty, incredibly hot romp with a financially challenged stranger actually
makes her feel better until she takes a pregnancy test.

To help his family, he’ll need to be the man she makes him feel like he can be.

For the sake of her baby, she’ll give him a chance to prove what they had was
more than sex—and he’s more than just a regular guy.

 

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS

 

Author Bio

Ruth
Cardello hit the NYTs and USA Today for the first time back in 2012. Millions
of sales are evidence that her books are akin to potato chips, addictive from
the first one. She has created a multi-series billionaire world with a
combination of escapism and realism that has gained her a faithful following of
readers.
 
What Kindle
Reviewers write about her:
 
“Wow
hot at every page. Heart stoping, fear raging, mind blowing wonderful.”
 
“I’m a
true fan of Ms. Cardello. I ran on to her first book a few years back and have
been hooked ever since. I could go on and on about the story line of this book,
but I’m not. All of her books are total page turners, unique, heart wrenching,
and I love them all. There isn’t two alike in the bunch and I feel like I know
the characters personally. I personally read 97 authors books. And I buy every
book they put out. This author is in my top 10. Great job and keep them
coming.”
 
“Love
this series. Got me to start reading again. I look forward to the next book.
Thank you for giving me the love of reading back.”
 
Ruth
Cardello was born the youngest of 11 children in a small city in northern Rhode
Island. She spent her young adult years moving as far away as she could from
her large extended family. She lived in Boston, Paris, Orlando, New York–then
came full circle and moved back to New England. She now happily lives one town
over from the one she was born in. For her, family trumped the warmer weather
and international scene.
 
She was an
educator for 20 years, the last 11 as a kindergarten teacher. When her school
district began cutting jobs, Ruth turned a serious eye toward her second love-
writing and has never been happier. When she’s not writing, you can find her
chasing her children around her small farm or connecting with her readers online.


Author Links

RELEASE BLITZ- Savior by S.L. Scott

 

Title: Savior
Series: The Kingwood Series #2
Author: S.L. Scott
Genre: Romantic Suspense/Mystery
Release Date: August 13, 2017

 

Blurb

 

Everything is not as it seems.
Alexander IV has succeeded to the throne of the billion-dollar Kingwood Empire, but the people he thought he could trust aren’t allies.
They’re enemies.
Everyone he cares about is at risk.
Decisions–SACRIFICES–must be made.
What will he do to protect the people he loves? Will Sara Jane live or die?
Find out NOW in this EPIC conclusion to the bestselling The Kingwood Duet. Savage, book 1 in the series, should be read first and is LIVE on Amazon.

 

Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited

Excerpt

 
I sit outside on a bench, looking at the scuffs on the tips of my black leather shoes. The bottoms are worn from wearing them while riding my bike. It was the only sign that set me apart from the other rich kids where I grew up. Other than Cruise, no one rode motorcycles or had dealt with anything worse than getting a warning after getting busted for smoking, skipping school, sneaking out, smoking weed, getting drunk, or driving over the speed limit. The list could go on.
 
I have a car. I just don’t drive it much, preferring the freedom I feel on my bike. It wasn’t just my clothes or the bike that set me a part. None of them had lived, breathed, existed simply because their soul mate did. Not even now.
 
From the moment I saw her, I knew Sara Jane was it for me, an angel in a Catholic school uniform, eating a candy bar. She couldn’t have been more innocent. Except she was. The girl had barely been kissed. It’s like she had been waiting to meet me, as if she had saved herself for me. How a girl who looked that good and smelled even sweeter remained untouched for so long was beyond me.
 
I would have loved her no matter what. She could have been a prostitute, and I would have only seen her halo. I was a ship navigating a stormy sea, but she called me to her lighthouse, a beacon shining in the dark. It was never about her innocence, or the sins I had inherited. The day I met Sara Jane was about two lives that weren’t meant for only one lifetime, but destined to be together forever.
 
Maybe that’s what had given me the confidence to break away from the kids I grew up with. I knew I was meant for something bigger than a life of partying and getting high socially.
 
I was meant for Sara Jane, and she for me.

Also Available

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited
Join the Savage

Facebook Spoiler Group

 

Author Bio

 

 

Living in the capital of Texas with her family, Scott loves traveling and avocados, beaches, and cooking with her kids. She’s obsessed with epic romances and loves a good plot twist. Her favorite color is blue, but she likens it more toward the sky than the emotion. Her home is filled with the welcoming symbol of the pineapple and finds surfing a challenge though she likes to think she’s a pro.
Author Links

RELEASE BLITZ- Crave: Part One by E.K. Blair

 

Title: Crave: Part One
Series: Crave Duet #1
Author: E.K. Blair
Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance
Release Date: August 14, 2017
Blurb
Kason and Adaline.
From the moment they met, they started to fall. Neither of them predicted just how far the drop would be, though.
Loving Adaline was all Kason had ever wanted to do. But layer by layer, he started to unravel, forcing Adaline to face an addiction she never could’ve imagined.
This is what happens when one person loves beyond the craving and the other craves beyond the loving.

 

 

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Coming Soon
Crave: Part Two releases October 16
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Author Bio
E.K. Blair,
takes her readers on an emotional roller coaster with her dynamic and intense
writing style. Noted for her ability to create fleshed-out characters that will
evoke a realm of reactions, you can be assured that her stories will linger
with you far beyond the last word.
 
A former first grade
teacher with an imagination that runs wild. Daydreaming and zoning out is
how she was often found in high school. Blair tends to drift towards everything
dark and moody. Give her a character and she will take pleasure in breaking
them down, digging into their core to find what lies underneath.
 
Aside from writing,
E.K. Blair finds pleasure in music, drinking her Starbucks in peace, and
spending time with her friends. She’s a thinker, an artist, a wife, a mom, and
everything in between.
Author Links