COVER REVEAL- Chasing Ellie by Paige P. Horne

 

 

Title: Chasing Ellie
A Chasing Fireflies Standalone Spin Off
Author: Paige P. Horne
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Cassandra Roop @ Pink Ink Designs
Release Date: May 12, 2017
Blurb

I’m the wild girl whose mom decided she didn’t want to live anymore. I grew up with a daddy who only had half a heart, in a town where everyone knows everyone. I’ve feared love nearly my whole life because I’ve seen first-hand what losing it looks like. It’s ugly, it’s scary and its pain is almost unbearable. When I was nine years old, my daddy told me you’ll only find one true love in this life.“It’s the rarest but truest love there is, Little Miss. You find it and you never let it go.”

But I didn’t share the chief’s feelings. 

Until one summer day when a brown eyed boy with a busted lip and a smirk, showed up in the small town of Green Ridge. Tommy Kingsley started to change everything. The boy from the south side of Chicago taught me that love isn’t something to be feared and that it’s the only thing that makes everything else worth it. He gave me hope and this story tells you how.

Pre-order Links

 

99c for a limited time

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AUWill be free in Kindle Unlimited

Author Bio

Paige P. Horne lives in a small town in middle Georgia with
her husband and two dogs. She’s always been a lover of words and imagination.
When she isn’t waiting tables at her part-time job, she can usually be found
typing away on her laptop, coming up with stories that’ll more than likely give
you all the feels. She writes from the deepest part of her soul. It’s her
passion, and now that she’s started, she’ll never stop. For more info on Paige,
follow her on Instagram and Facebook.
 

Author Links
RELEASE BLITZ- Love Hate by Drake Rose

 

Title: Love Hate
A Standalone Novella
Author: Drake Rose
Genre: Erotic Romantic Comedy
Release Date: April 19, 2017

 

Blurb
Swinger who uses women under the false pretense of a
committed, healthy relationship? Check. 
Cocky smile, arrogance out his ass and a multi-million dollar
company? Check. 
Best sex of your existence with multiple orgasms? Wait, um,
triple check? 
Well okay, I wasn’t supposed to check that off because, you
see the plan was this…
Sebastian Quinn may be gorgeous, he may be charismatic, but
the c*ck sucking emotional terrorist also ruined my life by breaking my
roommates heart and leaving me with high rent and no flat screen tv! 
So I did what any logical woman would do. 
I went out to expose him for his swinging ways! And somehow,
ended up on his couch, half naked, a day later hired as his personal assistant,
and then naked again! 
In his bed. 
In his life. 
But I know it’s not real. I know it’s only a matter of time
before the real Sebastian Quinn stands up and I’ll be ready. I swear, just one more….orgasm.
And I’ll be ready. 
Or two. 
Ten. 
And then his ass is mine! 
Author Note: 
Steamy sex, short doses of pleasure, and always an HEA, your
happy hour of books has finally arrived! 

Purchase Links

99c for a limited time

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited

Author Bio
Drake Rose was a love child. Okay not a legitimate love
child but in a way…sort of, you see he was created in my mind. I’m a NYT
bestselling author several times over. I love love. Sexy sex. Heart stopping
dialogue. Whiskey. And all the things that make books great. My only problem?
I’m tired. I want anonymity. I want to write what I want to write when I want
to write it and I want to give you what’s been inside for so long just waiting
to break free–if you want something sexy, shorter than your average novel,
with incredible story lines that will have you gasping for breath, I think
you’ve come to the right place. After all, Drake Rose is all about
satisfaction, you get yours, I get mine. Take a chance on Drake and I swear
he’ll make it worth your while…Or my name isn’t Mr. Rose, then again it never
was, was it?
 
Author Link

RELEASE BLITZ- Bound by Stephie Walls

 

Title: Bound

Series: Bound Duet #1

Author: Stephie Walls
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: April 19, 2017

 

Blurb
I want to prove my worth, show them what I have. 
I may be flawed; we all are.
But I’m smart, driven, and ready to take on the world.
No one needs to know the rest.
I wasn’t counting on him, couldn’t imagine someone like him coming into my life.
The blue eyes, the chiseled body, the man I can’t resist.
Truthfully, I have no plans of ever resisting him. 
He has the carefree, playboy life he wants,
The one he created and refuses to give up.
But he didn’t count on me waltzing in and changing everything.
Gray can’t deny his passion for me—all parts of me,
Even the truth I try to bury—the flaws he knows I’m hiding.
And trust me, he’s imperfect too.
But sometimes, we need more than love—more than we can give.
Purchase Links



99c for a limited time

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

 

Free in Kindle Unlimited

 

 

Coming Soon
Releasing May 10
 
Author Bio

 

Stephie Walls is a literary whore – she loves words in all forms and will read anything put in front of her. She has an affinity for British Literature and Romance novels and an overall love of writing. She currently has six novels out, four short stories, and two collections; all provocatively written to elicit your imagination and spice up your world.

Author Links

RELEASE BLITZ- Hidden in the Vines by Gemma Brocato

 

Title: Hidden in the Vines
Series: Romancing the Vine #1.5
Author: Gemma Brocato
Publisher: Soul Mate Publishing
Genre: Contemporary Romance  
 Release Date: April 19, 2017

 

Blurb

 

Growing up in the supersized shadow of a famous mother led Jules Capelli to retreat far from the glamorous lifestyle. She owns and runs Team Vino, a team building operation based in a working vineyard. In the midst of a seminar her high-profile, high-maintenance mother insists Jules hide her among the vines after recent plastic surgery. Keeping the woman hidden will require a monumental effort, especially with two reporters from an entertainment magazine in the class.
Alex Dixon has known from the minute he checked into Team Vino for employer mandated team training, that Jules is hiding something. Learning her secret is key, but he’s more interested in getting to know the appealing woman. Jules’s secret is a great distraction, but once discovered, making sure it remains hidden from his bottom-feeding co-worker is even more of a challenge.
Working together as a team, Jules and Alex discover a mutual attraction and a common goal. Keep the secret, build a team and uncover love among the vines.

 

Purchase Links

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AUFree in Kindle Unlimited

Excerpt

 

It was the
final straw in convincing Jules to avoid any sort of publicity event or
exposure. She’d slunk off the red carpet gauntlet, a staple at all premieres,
and hid in the ladies’ lounge until the theater had been darkened. She’d
slipped into a seat next to Gitta, but crept away before the final credits
rolled. Jules hadn’t appeared in public for two weeks, waiting for the next big
story to break and draw public attention from the unfortunate episode.
She shook
off the sour memory and studied the man climbing the stairs to the office. God,
he really looked familiar. Unruly, dark blond curls and a strong, square jaw
shaved clean of the scruff so many men thought looked sexy. Add piercing blue
eyes and firm lips with the best Cupid’s bow she’d ever seen, and he became an
all-American heartthrob.
Fading
bruises under his eyes marred the otherwise perfect picture. Tall and broad
shouldered, his face rang a bell for her. But it was an alarm bell. She knew
him.
Oh Jesus. That’s . . . oh shit, what’s his
name?
He stopped
in the doorway. “Hi. I’m looking for Jules Capelli.” The rich, smooth timbre of
his voice reminded her of a television announcer.
She hunched
her shoulders and dropped onto the chair behind her desk, creating a barrier
between them. “That’s me. How may I help you?”
Her visitor
pulled a wallet from his back pocket as he approached. The action lifted the hem
of his shirt, giving her a closer view of his trim waistline. “Access Group
International made a reservation for me in your team building seminar.” He
handed her a business card he’d fished out of his billfold.
“Yes, of
course. You’re one of the late add-ons.”
Accepting
the slip of cardstock, she glanced at the bold logo and bright red lettering on
the front. Her heart stopped beating and turned to stone. Actual pain from the
boulder sitting on her diaphragm knifed her chest.
The card’s
bright red lettering declared the man was Alex Dixon. Reporter. With
Entertainment Access. A division of AGI.
This could
not be happening. How had she not known AGI was the parent company of the worst
gossip mongering website and tabloid in existence?

 

Also Available

 

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

 

Free in Kindle Unlimited
Coming Soon

 

Releasing April 26
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

 

Free in Kindle Unlimited

 

Author Bio
Gemma’s favorite desk accessories for many years were a circular wooden token, better known as a ’round tuit,’ and a slip of paper from a fortune cookie proclaiming her a lover of words; some day she’d write a book. All it took was a transfer to the United Kingdom, the lovely English springtime, and a huge dose of homesickness to write her first novel. Once it was completed and sent off with a kiss, even the rejections addressed to ‘Dear Author’ were gratifying.

After returning to America, she spent a number of years as a copywriter, dedicating her skills to making insurance and the agents who sell them sound sexy. Eventually, her full-time job as a writer interfered with her desire to be a writer full-time and she left the world of financial products behind to pursue a vocation as a romance author.

Author Links