COVER REVEAL- The Gift by Margaret McHeyzer

 

 

Title: The Gift
Series: The Butterfly Effect #1
Author: Margaret McHeyzer
Genre: Urban Fantasy
Cover Design: Book Cover by Design
Release Date: TBA

 

Blurb
 
I have something people want. I have something they cannot take or steal. I have something they’d kill for.
The something I have, isn’t a possession, it’s more.
Much, much more.
It’s a gift.
It’s part of me.
Trailer

 

Author Bio
NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER OF UGLY AND MISTRUST
**Write something worth reading**I’m Margaret and I’m a self-published author.

Recently I was fortunate in obtaining New York Times best selling status on my YA/NA book – Ugly, and my YA book – Mistrust.My last three books have been YA and I’m completely in love with the genre. I love being able to communicate with people through my words and stories.

My writing genres all differ, but the one thing I keep consistent is my heroines. All my female lead characters are strong, gutsy and not the ‘perfect’ woman. While my books all have romantic elements in them, they aren’t just about the romance. They’re about finding strength, acceptance and making life long connections.

I hope you enjoy my stories as much as I have while writing them.

Author Links
Blog Tour- Ends Here by M. Robinson

BLOG TOUR
ENDS HERE (Road to Nowhere Book 2)
RELEASE DATE: APRIL 4TH
COVER MODEL MARSHALL PERRIN
COVER DESIGN THE FINAL WRAP
COVER PHOTOGRAPHY WANDER

 

 

Ashes to ashes.
Dust to dust.
And all that fucking shit.
I had killed.
I had sacrificed.
The innocent and the corrupt. I knew blood and I knew
violence.
Never imagining I could know love too.
Mia Ryder was a woman to love. To cherish. To fucking claim.
Now, forever, and every day in between.
If there was anyone I’d go to Hell and back for, it was her.
Even if meant, going to war with…
My fucking brother.

 

 

“Tell me you don’t love me. Tell me you don’t wish it were
me who held you in their arms. Tell me you don’t want me to kiss you right now,
yeah? Touch you, take you to our bed and make sweet fuckin’ love to all night
long, until there isn’t an inch of your skin I haven’t kissed, licked, or
touched. Tell me you don’t feel me,” he whimpered, placing his hand over my
heart, “here.”

“Creed,” I whispered in a voice I didn’t recognize. Trying to reel in my
feelings, hide the fact that he still had an effect on me.

After all this time.

“Tell me any of that, and I swear I’ll leave you alone, cuz at the end of the
day… All I ever wanted was for you to be happy, and if that’s not wit’ me, then
at least I have the memory of the love of my fuckin’ life.” He placed his
forehead on mine, bringing his hands up to frame my face again. “Say the words,
babe,” he groaned in a tone that made my stomach flutter and my body warm. His
mouth so close to mine that I could feel him breathe on me. The smell of cigarettes
and mint took over my senses. As if he was testing me, he licked his lips
slowly, provoking me. Proving that he was right. I shut my eyes. I had to. The
realization was too hard to admit, and I knew he could see it in my gaze.

He knew me. “Creed,” I panted, my breathing mimicking his. “Please…”

“Please what, baby?” he rasped as if he was hanging on by a thread.

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
JA
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:12.0pt;
font-family:Cambria;
mso-ascii-font-family:Cambria;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-hansi-font-family:Cambria;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}

Waiting for me to say the magic words that would
set us both free.


 

PLAYLIST ON SPOTIFY

 


IT’S LIVE!!!

 

          Amazon Nook / Kobo / I-Tunes
HAVEN’T READ BOOK ONE?! 
ROAD TO NOWHERE 
 
AMAZON 

USA Today Bestselling Author of Keeping Her Wet, Road to Nowhere, EL Diablo, The
Good Ol’ Boys Standalone Series, The VIP Trilogy, Tempting Bad, and Two Sides.
 
M. Robinson loves to read. She favors anything that has
angst, romance, triangles, cheating, love, and of course sex! She has been
reading since the Babysitters Club and R.L. Stein. 
She was born in New Jersey but was raised in Tampa Fl. 
She is married to an amazing man who she loves to pieces.
They have two German Shepherd mixes and a Wheaten and a Tabby cat. 

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
JA
X-NONE

/* Style Definitions */
table.MsoNormalTable
{mso-style-name:”Table Normal”;
mso-tstyle-rowband-size:0;
mso-tstyle-colband-size:0;
mso-style-noshow:yes;
mso-style-priority:99;
mso-style-parent:””;
mso-padding-alt:0in 5.4pt 0in 5.4pt;
mso-para-margin:0in;
mso-para-margin-bottom:.0001pt;
mso-pagination:widow-orphan;
font-size:12.0pt;
font-family:Cambria;
mso-ascii-font-family:Cambria;
mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin;
mso-hansi-font-family:Cambria;
mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin;}


 

$20 Amazon or I-Tunes Card your choice 

 

COVER REVEAL- Ghost in His Eyes by Carrie Aarons

 

Title: Ghost in His Eyes
Author: Carrie Aarons
Genre: Contemporary Second Chance Romance
Cover Design: Sarah Hansen, Okay Creations
Release Date: April 23, 2017
Blurb
He was as magnetic as a deadly hurricane to the shore.
Carson Cole was my first love. The boy I’d shared my whole self with.
He was the man who’d taken the other part of my soul and drowned it in the sea we’d grown up in.
And now he’s back. Ten years later, and the demons of our past are still haunting every breath trapped between us.
She was as wild as the horses who owned the beach highways we drove down.
Blake Sayer was the beautiful daredevil who had me wrapped around her finger from the time we were seven.
Until a horrible accident stole every piece of joy from her life.
Ten years later, she’s a shell of the girl she once was, and it’s all my fault. The whispers of our history shackle her to the island I left behind.
Just like lost years and unspoken words, love had slipped from our fingers like grains of sand. We’d barely made it out alive last time, was it even possible to reconstruct the shattered pieces of us?

 

Author Bio

 

Author of romance novels such as Red Card and the Captive Heart Duet, Carrie Aarons writes sexy, swoony and sarcastic characters who won’t get out of her head until she puts them down on a page.
Carrie has wanted to be an author since the first time she opened a book. She loves spinning tales that include dapper men, women with attitude, and the occasional hunky athlete.
When she isn’t in what her husband calls a “writing coma”, Carrie is freeing up her jam-packed DVR, starting her latest DIY project, or planning her next travel adventure. She lives in New Jersey with her husband, who is more than happy to watch sports while his wife plots love stories.
Author Links

COVER REVEAL- Bad Motherpuckers Novels by Lili Valente

 

Title: Sexy Motherpucker
A Bad Motherpuckers Novel
Author: Lili Valente
Genre: Steamy Romantic Comedy/Hockey Romance
Cover Design: Bootstrap Designs
Release Date: May 22, 2017

 

Blurb
When the family dog trots in with my diaphragm in its mouth—in
front of my date, his parents, and his adorable little girl—you would think I’d
hit rock bottom.
WRONG.
Let’s back this up a sec…
Brendan Daniels is the sexiest man alive. The captain of the
Badger’s NHL team is also clever, kind, funny, and was my good friend…until we
cruised out of the friend zone one weekend with a red-hot fling. Come Monday
morning, I wanted to keep riding the Big O train to happy town, but Brendan
wanted someone who was “stepmom” material.
A.K.A, not me, apparently.
The problem? I’m crazy in love with him and his daughter. So when
he asks me to be his pretend girlfriend for a long weekend with his former
in-laws, I say yes. We’re still friends, after all, and friends don’t let
friends fake it alone.
***
Laura Collins is the last woman I should be thinking about taking
in the back seat of my car, in the woods behind my in-laws’ house, or in a
hotel room where we’re sharing one very small, very squeaky bed.
I need a steady, stable influence for my daughter, not a fling
with this too wild, too young, too impulsive red head. So what if she’s
beautiful and intense and passionate and has the biggest heart I’ve ever known?
I don’t want to fall in love. I really don’t. The whole “pretend
girlfriend” thing was supposed to solve my problems, buy me a little more time.
But when it comes to Laura?

Hell,
maybe I’m just not cut out for faking it.

Pre-order Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Title: Puck Aholic
A Bad Motherpuckers Novel

Author: Lili Valente

Genre: Steamy Romantic Comedy/Hockey Romance
Cover Design: Bootstrap Designs
Release Date: July 11, 2017




Blurb
I hate my new roommate.
And I want to do dirty, delicious things to her in that swing she
installed that we both know has nothing to
do with aerial yoga.
Neither of which is good, considering Diana Daniels is my NHL team
captain’s little sister, and he will
break my face if I’m not a perfect gentleman.
I try to be. Really, I do. But when Diana runs screaming down the
hall wearing nothing but a damp washcloth, all my gentlemanly intentions go out
the window. She’s got all sorts of Jedi mind tricks to make a man obsessed with
getting her into bed, and I’m not gonna lie—I fall for every single one of
them.  
Especially the one where she warns me not to fall for her.
***
Everyone knows that banging your new roomie is a bad idea. And if
it wasn’t for his sister’s stupid pet pig, Wanda, chasing me out of the
bathroom mid-shower, Tanner Nowicki and I might still be able to pretend we
hate each other.
But that pig totally has it out for me, and before I can warn
Tanner that I don’t do relationships—or hockey players or my brother’s friends,
for that matter—he’s doing me.
Against the wall. And in his bed. And in my bed. And on a pinball machine where
we get an all time high score.
And it’s so incredible that I start to forget that I’m the
unluckiest woman alive when it comes to relationships. And pigs. And aerial
yoga. And worst of all, love.
But
hey, it’s not like I didn’t warn him…
 

Pre-order Link



Also Available
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU



Author Bio
Lili Valente has slept under the stars in Greece,
eaten dinner at midnight with French men who couldn’t be trusted to keep their
mouths on their food, and walked alone through Munich’s red light district
after dark and lived to tell the tale. 
These days you can find her writing in a tent
beside the sea, drinking coconut water and thinking delightfully dirty
thoughts. 


Author Links

RELEASE BOOST- The Banker by Piper Rayne

 

 

Title: The Banker
Series: Modern Love #3
Author: Piper Rayne
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Release Date: April 5, 2017


Blurb
Who knew my brother’s friend could be Mr.
Right, and not just Mr. Right Now?
 
My brother refused to introduce me, so I blame him. If he’d just
caved, and introduced me to Jasper, I wouldn’t be in this mess. I mean, really,
what’s the big deal? I’m not interested in the guy’s looks. 
Oh no, I want his cold hard cash. (Be honest, you were expecting
that other four letter ‘c’ word weren’t you?) 
Now, before you go getting all judgy, I’m not a gold digger. I
have a legitimate business opportunity for Jasper to invest in. The problem is
that my stick-up-his-ass brother is embarrassed that his twin sister invents
kick ass sex toys. His problem, not mine. 
So, I took matters into my own hands. Defeat isn’t a word in
Lennon Hart’s dictionary. 
Using my stealthy P.I. moves, I narrowed my search to a time and
place where I knew I could find him. It was completely innocent. A chance
meeting that would give me the opportunity to pitch my business. 
It wasn’t until I sat down across from the gorgeous panty soaking
man in front of me, that I realized I wanted so much more than just his money.
I could very well want his heart if I wasn’t careful. 
Apparently my P.I. skills aren’t as stellar as I thought because
Jasper had his own secret—and it changed EVERYTHING. 

 

 

 

Purchase Links

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited

 

 

Also Available

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
99c or free in Kindle Unlimited

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AUFree in Kindle Unlimited

 

Author Bio

 

Piper Rayne, or Piper and Rayne, whichever you prefer because we’re not one author, we’re two. Yep, you get two established authors for the price of one. You might be wondering if you know us? Maybe you’ll read our books and figure it out. Maybe you won’t. Does it really matter?


We aren’t trying to stamp ourselves with a top-secret label. We wanted to write without apology. We wanted to not be pigeon holed into a specific outline. We wanted to give readers a story without them assuming how the story will flow. Everyone has their favorite authors, right? And when you pick up their books, you expect something from them. Whether it’s an alpha male, heavy angst, a happily ever after, there’s something you are absolutely certain the book will contain. Heck, we’re readers, too, we get it.What can we tell you about ourselves? We both have kindle’s full of one-clickable books. We’re both married to husbands who drive us to drink. We’re both chauffeurs to our kids. Most of all, we love hot heroes and quirky heroines that make us laugh, and we hope you do, too.

Author Links