RELEASE BLITZ- Hard Ball by Heather Stone

 

 

 

Title: Hard Ball
Author: Heather Stone
Genre: Adult Contemporary/Sports Romance
Release Date: April 3, 2017

 

Blurb
Arrogant.
Womanizer.
Sexy as hell.
These are all words that have been used to describe my best friend. They might be true, but to me, he’s just Cole Calloway. The one person who has always been there. Now it’s my turn to reciprocate. Coming off an injury, Cole needs me. I won’t let him down.
It’s easy to fall back into old habits with friends, but with Cole something is different. He’s different with me. The touches are gentler. His eyes linger on me. There’s something there that wasn’t before. My heart flutters just a little too much every time I look at him. What’s the worst that could happen if I stopped overthinking and just let go?
Purchase Links

 

99c for a limited time

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited

 

 Author Bio

Midwest born and raised, Heather Stone has lived her life in the clouds. Constantly daydreaming and concocting stories in her head, she finally decided to give writing a shot. Heather is a wife to her price charming and mother of two.

 

Author Links

 

FACEBOOK GROUP

AMAZON

NEWSLETTER

 

 

RELEASE BLITZ- A Sky Full of Secrets by Briana Pacheco

 

 

 

Title: A Sky Full of Secrets
Author: Briana Pacheco
Genre: New Adult Romance
Release Date: April 3, 2017
Blurb
Months after getting kicked out of college my senior
year, I made a split decision and moved in with my best friend and his
roommate, Nix.
I never thought I’d try the whole ‘friends with
benefits’ thing with Phoenix but he didn’t seem to mind when I offered up the
idea.
We promised no feelings would get involved.
We lied to each other, to ourselves.
In his eyes, I wasn’t just the deaf girl or the family
burden. I was beautiful and smart and a bit crazy with some anger issues which
he overlooked because to him, I was normal.
We were never supposed to be more, but you can’t fight
that pull when the stars align.
We are fire and water.
Stars and the moon.
Phoenix and Luna.

This
is the story of how a man who loves everything showed a girl how to love
herself.

 

 

Purchase Links

 

99c release week only
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Author Bio
Briana Pacheco is the
author of New Adult novels (Enough Trilogy, DON’T LET ME FALL, SOUNDS OF
YESTERDAY, and A SKY FULL OF SECRETS), a twin, a dreamer, a tattoo lover,
easily swooned by accents, and a little bit of an extrovert but a whole lot of
introvert. When she’s not reading, writing or people watching, she can be found
listening to music, perfecting resting bitch face, hiding in the background of
a crowded room or at Dunkin’ Donuts.

 

Author Links

RELEASE BLITZ- Hot as Puck by Lili Valente

 

 

 

Title: Hot as Puck
A Bad Motherpuckers Novel
Author: Lili Valente
Genre: Steamy Romantic Comedy/Hockey Romance
Release Date: April 3, 2017
Blurb

The NHL’s biggest bad boy is about to fall for the virgin next door…I am the world’s biggest dating failure. We’re talking my last date went home with our waitress kind of failure.

But I have an ace in the back pocket of my mom jeans—my sexy-as-sin best friend, NHL superstar forward, Justin Cruise.

Justin owes me favors dating back to seventh grade, long before he became a hotshot with a world famous…stick. So in return for my undying platonic loyalty, all I want is an easy-peasy crash course on how to be a sex goddess.

How hard can it be?

***

I have never been so hard in my life.

The things I want to do to my sweet, kindergarten-teaching, mitten-crocheting best friend Libby Collins are ten different kinds of wrong. Maybe twenty.

But I’m a firm believer in teaching by example, and by the end of our first lesson, we’ve graduated to a hands on approach to her sexual education: my hands all over her, her hands all over me, and her hot mouth melting beneath mine as I prove to her there isn’t a damned thing wrong with the way she kisses.

Give me a month, and I’ll transform Libby from wall flower to wall banger, and ensure she’s confident enough to seduce any guy she wants.

Problem is… the only guy I want her seducing is me. 

Hot as Puck is a sexy, flirty, friends-to-lovers Standalone romantic comedy from USA Today Bestseller Lili Valente.

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Author Bio
U.S.A. Today Bestselling author Lili Valente has slept under the stars in Greece, eaten dinner at midnight with French men who couldn’t be trusted to keep their mouths on their food, and walked alone through Munich’s red light district after dark and lived to tell the tale.These days you can find her writing in a tent beside the sea, drinking coconut water and thinking delightfully dirty thoughts.

Author Links

WEBSITE

TWITTER

RELEASE BLITZ- Until I Fall by Claudia Burgoa

 

Title: Until I Fall
Author: Claudia Burgoa
Genre: Adult Contemporary
Release Date: April 3, 2017

 

Blurb

ER doctor, Aspen Zimmerman is no stranger to pain and loss. The tragic death of her fiancé catapults her life into a promise of healing—of being the best damn ER doctor her hospital has ever encountered. After all, it makes her feel like she’s making a difference when she couldn’t so long ago. And when her most beloved patient suffers horrifically, all Aspen cares about is healing her—even though her son has a special way of igniting a fire she thought fizzled out long ago.As a private security officer, Anderson Hawkins puts everyone’s life before his own. With his mother fighting for her life, Anderson is hellbent on finding a way to save her. On the plus side, he gets to spend his time with a sexy and fiery ER doctor who would do anything for his mother. Though Aspen seems to be pulling back—away from any feelings she may have for him. Now, it’s up to Anderson to prove that they can build a future together if they both let go of the past. Can Aspen trust her heart with someone when she already feels “dead on arrival?”

 

 

Purchase Links

99c for a limited time

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS

Author Bio
Born on the mystical day of October 30th in the not so
mystical lands of Mexico City, Claudia grew up with a childhood that resembled
a caffeine-injected soap opera. Seventeen years ago she ventured to the lands
of her techie husband—a.k.a. the U.S.—with their offspring to start a new
adventure. 
She now lives in Colorado working for a small IT company,
managing her household filled with three confused dogs, said nerd husband, two
daughters wrought with fandoms and a son who thinks he’s the boss of the house.
To survive she works continually to find purpose for the voices flitting
through her head, plus she consumes high quantities of chocolate to keep the
last
threads of sanity intact.

Author Links
Giveaway

COVER REVEAL- Dark Desires: A Contemporary Romance Collection

 

Title: Dark Desires
A Contemporary Romance Collection
Authors: Various
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Mae I Design
Release Date: June 13, 2017
Blurb

Ready to meet your next book boyfriend? How about 22 of them?Prepare to ignite your nights with some of today’s hottest contemporary romance novels, starring the baddest of bad boys, bikers, billionaires, and more!

Inside the Dark Desires omnibus collection, you’ll find over one million words of burning hot fiction from today’s NEW YORK TIMES, USA TODAY and International bestselling authors!

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Catherine Vale writing as Kate Nova
USA TODAY bestselling author Muffy Wilson
and
Ivy Layne
Madisyn Ashmore
Normandie Alleman
Ann Omasta
JH Croix
Donna Alam
Jade Kerrion
Charlotte Casey
Rebecca Norinne
Ines Johnson
Cathryn Cade
T.L. Smith
Amity Cross
Amie Stuart
Author Quinn
Tameri Tiara
Beth Yarnall
Gabi Moore
Alix Nichols
K.C. Falls
Pre-order Links
Pre-order for only 99c
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

 

Free Bonus Gift for those who Pre-order – An exclusive Dark Desires Coloring Book! After you purchase, click here to receive your gift:
 
 
(no subscription necessary)

 

Excerpt


Bishop’s Desire by Normandie Alleman
The phone woke me up at 1:17 AM. Phone calls that time of night always sent a chill up my spine. They were never good news.

“Reverend Soto?” A female voice rattled over the other end of the line.

“Yes?”

“This is Kay Long. I’m sorry to bother you, but I didn’t know who else to call.”

“Yes, Kay. How can I help?” I made sure to sound more awake than I was.

Kay prattled on, and I could hear the worry in her voice.

“It’s George. He’s gone off the wagon again. Down on Bourbon Street, and I can’t get him to come home. I’d go after him myself, but I can’t leave the twins, and I can’t put them in a stroller and go get him. Not down at the strip clubs.”

“True.” That wasn’t a practical solution. Mrs. Long had twins who were going on about six months old now. Her husband had been attending AA meetings at the church semi-regularly. He’d been trying.

Rain pinged steadily on the roof, and I really didn’t feel like getting out of bed and heading down to the French Quarter. “Don’t you think he’ll catch a cab when he’s ready to come home?”

“Maybe, but I’m afraid he’ll get locked up, like last time. And I can’t afford the bail money. Not with all these diapers and formula. Can you please help me?”

I held the phone out and sighed. “Want me to go looking for him?”

“I hate to ask, but yes. Unless you can think of another way to get him home without an incident.”

I couldn’t. “I’ll see what I can do. Do you recall the name of a few of his favorite places?”

“Maybe check the Booby Trap or the Leopard Lounge. George likes all those titty bars. I’m sorry Father. I can’t imagine that you’d know much about those type places.”

I smiled. Mrs. Long would be shocked to learn some of the things I knew about.