RELEASE BLITZ- Third Base by Stella

 

Title: Third Base
Author: Stella
Genre: Sports Romance/Friends-to-lovers
Release Date: November 2, 2017
Blurb
First base: kissing.
Second base: above the waist.
Third base: below the waist.
Home run: no explanation needed.

Every baseball player knows to keep their eye on the ball and swing for the fences. Each base counts, but a home run is the goal. No one wants to strike out. This is true both on and off the field.

Ellie Teller had been my best friend since we were born, and we had a plan—get out of the tiny Alabama town we’d grown up in and go to college…together. But even life’s best-laid plans could throw a powerful curveball. Rather than attend classes, I was now the starting pitcher for a Major League team.

While my game-day stats were impressive, my record with women was less desirable. I was the professional baseball player who hadn’t been able to make it past third base since the one and only night I’d played hardball with my best friend.

But when the bottom of the ninth came to a close on my career, I had to decide if our friendship was worth more than a few extra innings.

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Stella
Best Selling Author Leddy Harper and Stephie Walls met on a street corner in Savannah, Georgia in 2015, where they quickly formed a bond over book boyfriends and cheap wine.

After discovering the two best friends shared a brain, their alter ego, Stella was born. After all, when you put two romance authors together…you’re gonna get something Stella!

 

Leddy Harper
Leddy Harper had to use her imagination often as a child. She grew up the only girl in a house full of boys. At the age of fourteen, she decided to use that imagination and wrote her first book, and never stopped.

She often calls writing her therapy, using it as a way to deal with issues through the eyes of her characters.

She is now a mother of three girls, leaving her husband as the only man in a house full of females.

The decision to publish her first book was made as a way of showing her children to go after whatever it is they want to. Love what you do and do it well. Most importantly Leddy wanted to teach them what it means to overcome their fears.

Stephie Walls
Stephie Walls is a literary whore – she loves words in all forms and will read anything put in front of her. She has an affinity for British Literature and Romance novels and an overall love of writing. She currently has six novels out, four short stories, and two collections; all provocatively written to elicit your imagination and spice up your world.

 

Advertisements

RELEASE BLITZ- Men of Lovibond Bundle by Georgia Cates

 

 

Title: Men of Lovibond Bundle
Author: Georgia Cates
Genre: Standalone Contemporary Romance
Release Date: November 3, 2017

 

Blurb
Meet Tap, Stout, and Porter. All three Men of Lovibond standalone novels are now available in this single volume.

TAP—
All I wanted from her was a dirty weekend . . . until that wasn’t enough and I longed for so much more.

She’s my business partner’s sister. Forbidden fruit. Pursuing her can mean trouble for me at Lovibond Brewery. But I don’t care.

An epic love.
A miserable ending.
Unless it’s not.

STOUT—
Adelyn Maxwell is my neighbor but she’s no girl next door. The more I come to know her, the more I discover she’s a good girl with a lovely dark side. And maybe I don’t want her to stay on her side of the fence.

These twists and turns of fate will become one of two things: a wrecking ball to tear us apart or the connection to bond us together forever.

PORTER—
Frankee Dawson is no longer that girl I once called Kiddo. She’s grown into a beautiful, sexy, desirable woman. Very desirable. And that’s a problem. She’s my employee’s daughter. Lovibond family. And too young for me. Too innocent.

This was supposed to be a hot summer fling. Sex and fun without commitment. That’s what we called it. But we were wrong. This is more.

There are a million reasons for her to leave me. And trust me, she should. But all I really need is one good reason for her to stay.

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Available at other retailers soon
Author Bio
Georgia resides in rural Mississippi with her wonderful husband, Jeff, and their two beautiful daughters. She spent fourteen years as a labor and delivery nurse before she decided to pursue her dream of becoming an author and hasn’t looked back yet.

When she’s not writing, she’s thinking about writing. When she’s being domestic, she’s listening to her music and visualizing scenes for her current work in progress. Every story coming from her always has a song to inspire it.

Author Links

 

COVER REVEAL- Scandalous Beat by Michelle Mankin

 

 

Title: Scandalous Beat
Series: Tempest #6
Author: Michelle Mankin
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Cover Design: Michelle Preast of IndieBookCovers
Model: Veto Swain
Release Date: November 16, 2017

 

Blurb
From NYT Bestselling Author Michelle Mankin comes the last bad boy rocker in the Tempest rock star series.

Juaquin Acenado.

A drummer. A rapper.  A rock king.

My brother’s best friend.

Arrogant. Forbidden. Do-not-go-there trouble.

The sexy Latino was too old for me when we first met, and I was in high school. But he was my first love. I’ve never gotten over him.

Miriam Jackson.

Stripper. Exotic dancer. Her Vegas stage name is Queen.

My bandmate’s little sister.

Spicy and sweet. The spark that fires my inspiration. The rhythm to my beat.

She’s the one I imagine when I settle for the others. My ultimate fantasy. Only I can never have her.

Until I arrive in Vegas to record my solo rap album, visit a strip club, and there she is. Miriam was supposed to be in college, but she’s not. She is so not.

Sin City, a place where anything can happen, and I’m the only one in the band who knows her secret.

So why resist anymore?

Who could possibly stop me?

 

 

**Michelle will pick one person on the release notification sign up to win an advance e-copy of Scandalous Beat**

Also Available

99c for a limited time!

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

BOOKS2READ

 

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS

Author Bio
Michelle Mankin is the New York Times bestselling author of the Black Cat Records series of novels.

Rock Stars. Romance. Redemption.

Love Evolution, Love Revolution, and Love Resolution are a BRUTAL STRENGTH centered trilogy, combining the plot underpinnings of Shakespeare with the drama, excitement, and indisputable sexiness of the rock ‘n roll industry.

Things take a bit of an edgier, once upon a time turn with the TEMPEST series. These pierced, tatted, and troubled Seattle rockers are young and on the cusp of making it big, but with serious obstacles to overcome that may prevent them from ever getting there.

Rock stars, myths, and legends collide with paranormal romance in a totally mesmerizing way in the MAGIC series.

Catch the perfect wave with irresistible surfers in the ROCK STARS, SURF AND SECOND CHANCES series.

Romance and self-discovery, the FINDING ME series is a Tempest spin off with a more experienced but familiar cast of characters.

Exploring the sexual double standards for women, the ROCK F*CK CLUB series is a what-if the groupies called the shots instead of the rock stars.

When Michelle is not prowling the streets of her Texas town listening to her rock or NOLA funk music much too loud, she is putting her daydreams down on paper or traveling the world with her family and friends, sometimes for real, and sometimes just for pretend.

OTHER BOOKS BY MICHELLE MANKIN

BRUTAL STRENGTH series:
Love Evolution
Love Revolution
Love Resolution
Love Rock’ollection

TEMPEST series (also available in audio):
Irresistible Refrain
Enticing Interlude
Captivating Bridge
Relentless Rhythm
Tempest Raging
Tempting Tempo
Scandalous Beat

The MAGIC series (also available in audio):
Strange Magic
Dream Magic
Twisted Magic

ROCK STARS, SURF AND SECOND CHANCES series (also available in audio):
Outside
Riptide
Oceanside

FINDING ME series (also available in audio):
Find Me
Remember Me
Keep Me

ROCK F*CK CLUB series:
Rock F*ck Club (audio coming soon)
Rock F*ck Club 1.5

 Author Links

 

 

COVER REVEAL- All He Wants This Christmas by Claire Woods

Title: All He Wants This Christmas
Author: Claire Woods
Genre: Contemporary Holiday Romance/Romantic Comedy
Cover Design: J.P. Daniels
Release Date: November 16, 2017
Blurb
Kids adore him.
Women pant after him.
When he kisses her—she hears the angels sing.
But single mom Kate Gilletti has her hands full as it is. Falling for the hunky single dad every woman in town is hot for—is not on her Christmas list.
So what, if the looks he gives her could melt the north pole? She has no plans to get involved with another man who looks like sin on a stick.
But maybe this Christmas, Kate will learn that some men are totally worth melting for.

Authors note: This is a sweet, funny and sexy holiday read! No Cheating, HEA with plenty of fire to melt those Kindles.

Pre-order Links
99c for a limited time
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Excerpt
“It’s late…”
I grab her hand, “I know…but I don’t want the night to be over…yet.”
“The kids are tired…”
I turn her arm over and draw circles on the middle of her palm with my index finger.
“Jesus, man candy, we just met yesterday. What are you doing to me?”
I answer with eyes full of promises. Dirty, hot promises you fulfill in the dark.
She sucks in her breath; her knees shake as she tries to take her hand back.
But I won’t let go.
Instead, I drop my face pressing my lips to her palm before looking back up. In that moment, I make a silent promise to her—a vow that this is going to happen someday.
“I’m not dating, Gianni.”
“Good. There’s no one is in my way.”
“But there is…” She nods over to Luca whose teaching Tommy how to play the video game.
“Nah, I know you’re a package deal. So are we.” I nod over to Tommy.
“You wanna do a playdate tomorrow at my house?”
“Gianni….”
“God, I want you.”
“Slow down.”
“I can’t. It’s been so long, you get it.”
“I don’t do casual sex.”
“Oh sweetheart, it’s going to be anything but casual. I can promise you that.”

AUTHOR BIO

Claire Woods lives in upstate New York with her dog Ginger and a room full of books. She’s horribly shy, never misses a UFC Fight, and has a horrible addiction to sushi and banana peppers (maybe even eating them together).

Books have been her means of escape. It’s been a long-standing dream of Claire’s to travel to Australia where she hopes to find a hot rugby player to sweep her off her feet and romance her on Bondi Beach while petting koala’s and drinking champagne at midnight.  (this might be her next book)

Until then, she’ll have to write her perfect man on paper while waiting for him to magically appear.

You never know, stranger things have happened.

Author Bio
Claire Woods lives in upstate New York with her dog Ginger
and a room full of books. She’s horribly shy, never misses a UFC Fight, and has
a horrible addiction to sushi and banana peppers (maybe even eating them
together). 
Books have been her means of escape. It’s been a
long-standing dream of Claire’s to travel to Australia where she hopes to
find a hot rugby player to sweep her off her feet and romance her on Bondi
Beach while petting koala’s and drinking champagne at midnight.  (this
might be her next book) 

Until then, she’ll have to write her perfect man on paper
while waiting for him to magically appear. 

You never know, stranger things have happened.

Author Links
FACEBOOK
Giveaway

 

SALE BLITZ- Devil’s Kiss Series by Gemma James

 

 

Title: Devil’s Kiss Series
Author: Gemma James
Genre: Dark Erotic Romance
Series Blurb

Nothing is black and white when everyone has secrets.

Broke and desperate, Kayla Sutton siphons thousands from her employer to pay for her daughter’s treatment, but when her boss finds out, he demands repayment…in the form of her submission.

What started as a game turns into so much more when the past returns, testing the chains that bind Gage and Kayla’s hearts together.

She fell for his wicked ways after he blackmailed her, stayed after he kidnapped her, went back to him after he almost destroyed them both with his fury. Now she wants to give him her future.

Willingly.

Purchase Links
#1 The Devil’s Kiss is FREE
Books #2 – 4 are only 99c for a limited time
(US & UK ONLY)
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
All books are free in Kindle Unlimited
#1 THE DEVIL’S KISS
“Don’t think of it as blackmail. Think of it as an alternative to prison. I’d much rather punish you myself.”

Kayla Sutton faces a question no mother wants to face: what would you do to save your daughter? Broke and desperate, she siphons thousands from her employer to pay for her daughter’s treatment, but when Gage Channing discovers her theft, she is shocked to learn that her boss has no intention of turning her over to the police. Instead he issues an ultimatum—give him her sexual submission, or go to jail.

Backed into a corner by a man with no shame, Kayla must find the strength to travel down the path of pain and pleasure. But when her past catches up to her, prompting a free fall into forbidden territory with a man she once loved, Kayla realizes nothing is black and white when everyone around her has secrets.

 

#2 THE DEVIL’S CLAIM
It’s been a year since Kayla Sutton walked away from Gage Channing. Now he’s back, and so is Ian Kaplan, Kayla’s one-time lover from her college days. Gage’s jealousy is his worst enemy, and when he thinks Kayla has chosen Ian, he sets in motion a drastic plan to claim what’s his. Only Kayla never expects him to infiltrate her heart so effortlessly, and she never dreamed there would come a day when he wouldn’t want her.

Gage believes she’s committed the ultimate sin, but will she use his mistake to finally escape the cage of his obsession? Or will she do whatever it takes to make him see he can entrust his heart to her…just as she’s already lost the core of her being to him?

 

 

#3 THE DEVIL’S WIFE
No one claims marriage is easy. That is especially true for Kayla Sutton, because she’s married to a sadist who takes the meaning of the word “dominance” to new heights.

But Kayla should have known. She fell for his wicked ways after he blackmailed her, stayed after he kidnapped her, went back to him after he almost destroyed them both with his unpredictable fury.

Then she married him.

A year has passed since Kayla agreed to love, honor, and obey. Day after day, she survives his volatile nature. On her knees at his feet, underneath him between the sheets, bent over the bed to receive the fiery lash of his belt. But she’s beginning to miss the one thing she promised Gage Channing when she married him: her freedom.

 

#4 THE DEVIL’S SPAWN
Kayla Sutton has finally submitted.

And now that Gage has his wife firmly under his control again, he won’t stop until he’s extracted every last independent drop from her being.

As each day passes, she learns new ways to accept his dominion. After all, she has a lot to atone for. Flirting with disaster with her ex-lover turned brother-in-law might be forgivable, but it’s not so easily forgotten.

And neither are skeletons. If there’s one thing Kayla has learned it’s that skeletons don’t just come out of the closet; they bust through with the power of a locomotive, mindless of the destruction they cause.

For the sake of her sanity, Kayla must make a tough decision, even if it means leaving everything behind.

 

Author Bio
Gemma James is a USA Today and Amazon bestselling author of a blend of genres, from new adult suspense to dark erotic romance. She loves to explore the darker side of human nature in her fiction, and she’s morbidly curious about anything dark and edgy, from deviant sex to serial killers. Readers have described her stories as being “not for the faint of heart.”

She warns you to heed their words! Her playground isn’t full of rainbows and kittens, though she likes both. She lives in Oregon with her husband and their four children–three rambunctious UFC/wrestling-loving boys and one girl who steals everyone’s attention.

Author Links

 

RELEASE BLITZ- I’m Yours by Melody Grace

Title: I’m Yours
Series: Sweetbriar Cove #4
Author: Melody Grace
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: November 2, 2017
Blurb
Artist Mackenzie Lane is almost thirty and still single, which, according to her neighbors, pretty much makes her the Spinster of Sweetbriar Cove. She’s sworn off terrible fix-ups, and is looking forward to her solo future of woolly mumus and cats. (Lots of cats). But a chance Halloween rendezvous awakens her reckless spirit, and makes her wonder if love might be in the cards, after all…

Jake Sullivan is back in town for the first time in years, recovering from a career-ending sports injury. He’s dazzled by the mysterious woman he meets by chance – and even more intrigued when he discovers it’s his high-school friend Mackenzie.

Ten years ago, Jake was the first (and only) guy to put a dent in Mackenzie’s invincible heart. She’s determined not to make the same mistake again, but when the pair are forced to team up to plan the annual Starbright Festival, old sparks fly – and new passion runs riot.

Soon, Mackenzie and Jake are risking it all. But will their connection last longer than the first snowfall? And can these old friends start a new chapter for love?  Find out in the sizzling, romantic new novel from Melody Grace!
                              

The Sweetbriar Cove Series:
#1 Meant to Be – Feb 2017
#2 All for You – May 2017
#3 The Only One – August 2017
#4 I’m Yours – November 2017
#5 Holiday Kisses – Dec 2017
#6 No Ordinary Love – Feb 2018

 

Purchase Links
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Also Available

99c for a limited time

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS

GOOGLE PLAY

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
B&N / KOBO / iBOOKS

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Author Bio

NYT bestselling author, a SoCal transplant, and sexy romance junkie 😉 I never say no to ice-cream…
Author Links

 

RELEASE BLITZ- A Little Bit Crazy by B. Cranford

 

Title: A Little Bit Crazy
Author: B. Cranford
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: November 2, 2017

 

Blurb

The biggest mistake Jade Miller ever made was agreeing to a date with the World’s Biggest Jackass…

Stood up, fuming and, frankly, done with men, Jade’s not about to forgive orforget.

Except, with the voices in her head giving her conflicting ideas, and the man himself showing his smart, sexy, swoony side, she’s having a hard time staying away.

The stupidest thing Declan Young ever did was forget to make that phone call…

“Hey, I’m running a little late” could have saved him a year of frustration—sexual and otherwise—at the hands of a certain pink-haired spitfire.

All he wants is another chance, another night—the possibility of making it right. Which he’s determined to get.

The craziest thing is they’re crazy about each other…

Jade would rather believe that they’re enemies.
Declan knows they’re something more.

And that makes them both feel a little bit crazy… 

Purchase Links
99c for release day ONLY!
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited
Author Bio

B. Cranford is a proud Australian living in the USA, a lover of books, breadsticks and bed, and the mother of two children who are far too similar to their father for her liking. A lifelong reader, she dove into the romance genre on the recommendation of her best friend and hasn’t looked back since. After three years as a blogger, she decided it was high time she finally finished one of the 12,002 books she’d started writing, and the end result was The Brightest Star.

Author Links